Leadership Team

Anthony Adams – Waterski Director

Sofie Arguimbau – Program Director

Christine “Poppins” Barnard – Gymnastics Director

Cat Baud – Theater Director

Scott Bilodeau – Maintenance Director

Talitha Booth – Super Junior Group Leader

Sayandev Chakravarty – Assistant Tennis Director

Annie Connolly – Inter Group Leader

Jose “Pina” Cueva – Media Director

Bertha De Uriarte Quiroz – Outdoor Adventure Director

Kaitlin Donelon – Super Senior Group Leader

Danielle “Dani” Du Plessis – Tamary Group Leader

Marcelle Du Plessis – Music Director

Arup Dutta – Tennis Director

Lea Edwards – Equestrian Director

Quito Freitas – Program Director

Max Gaylord – Small Crafts Director

Desiree “Desi” Gneco – Digital Media Director

Kevin Gunn – Waterfront Director

Tiger Hewett – On-site Operations Manager

Abigail “Abby” Holcomb-Rodriguez – Sub Super Junior Group Leader

Emma Horowitz – Landsports Director

Abigail Kempson – Senior Group Leader

Jaidyn Krassner – Digital Media Director

Rob Lehane – Food Service Manager

Eleanor McClay – Housekeeping Director

Melanie O’Neil – Swim Director

Tanya Quigley – Ice Skating Director

Jose Carlos “JC” Rodriguez – Ropes Director

Joanna Rothell – Equestrian Director

Bruna Silva – Culinary Arts Director

Leighanna Son – Office Manager

Leigh Tolboe – Group Leader & Assistant Staff Recruiter

Michelle Tolson – Dance/Performing Arts Director

Brittany Tuber – Sub Junior & Junior Group Leader

Natalia Witkowski – Fine Arts Director

Anne Yered – Camp Doctor


Check back soon for more 2022 staff!

Back to Meet The Staff